At chambers of commerce and other associations

1. American Chamber of Commerce,
mails TOP to over 1000 members along with its American Investor publication, at its offices in Warsaw, Wroclaw, and Kraków, and al of its special events
ul. Emilii Plater 53, Warszawa www.amcham.pl
2. American Chamber of Commerce in Poland, Kraków ul. Jodłowa 13, Kraków www.amcham.pl
3. French Chamber of Commerce in Poland ul. Widok 8, Warszawa www.ccifp.pl
4. International Women's Association of Kraków Kraków www.iwak.pl

At hotels

5. Apartementy Pergamin ul. Długa 26, Kraków  
6. Aparthotel Spatz ul. Miodowa 11, Kraków www.spatz.pl
7. Bonerowski Hotel ul. Św. Jana 1, Kraków www.palacbonerowski.pl
8. Copernicus Hotel ul. Kanonicza 16, Kraków www.copernicus.hotel.com.pl
9. Grand Hotel ul. Sławkowska 5/7, Kraków www.grand.pl
10. Gródek Hotel ul. Na Gródku 4, Kraków www.hotelgrodek.com
11. Francuski Hotel ul. Pijarska 13, Kraków www.hotel-francuski.com
12. Gallaxy Hotel ul. Gęsia 22, Kraków www.galaxyhotel.pl
13. Grand Hotel ul. Sławkowska 5/7, Kraków www.grand.pl
14. Gródek Hotel ul. Na Gródku 4, Kraków www.hotelgrodek.com
15. Hilton Garden Inn Hotel ul. Marii Konopnickiej 33, Kraków www.hik.Krakow.pl
16. Holiday Inn Hotel ul. Wielopole 4-8, Kraków http://hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com
17. Karmel Hotel ul. Kupa 15, Kraków www.karmel.com.pl
18. Pod Różą Hotel ul. Floriańska 15, Kraków www.podroza.hotel.com.pl
19. Raddison Hotel ul. Straszewskiego 1, Kraków www.radissonblu.pl/hotel-krakow
20. Rubinstein Hotel ul. Szeroka 12, Kraków www.rubinstein.pl
21. Sheraton Hotel ul. Powiśle 7, Kraków www.sheraton.pl
22. Stary Hotel ul. Szczepańska 5, Kraków stary.hotel.com.pl
23. Wawel Hotel ul. Poselska 22, Kraków www.hotelwawel.pl
24. Wentzl Hotel Rynek Główny 18, Kraków www.wentzl.pl
25. Queen Butique Hotel ul. Dietla 60, Kraków www.queenhotel.pl
26. Qubus Hotel ul. Nadwiślańska 6, Kraków www.qubushotel.com

At restaurants

27. Amarone Restaurant ul. Floriańska 14, Kraków www.restaurants.pl
28. Aperitif Restaurant ul. Sienna 9, Kraków www.aperitif.com.pl
29. Aqua e vino Restaurant ul. Szewska 10, Kraków www.boscaiola.eu
30. Chopin Restaurant Rynek Główny 39, Kraków www.chopinkrakow.pl
31. Edo Fusion Restaurant ul. Bożego Ciała 3, Kraków www.edosushi.pl
32. Da Pietro Restaurant Rynek Główny 17, Kraków www.dapietro.pl
33. Grande Grill Steakhouse & Restaurant Rynek Główny 16, Kraków www.grandegrill.pl
34. Jarema Restaurant Plac Jana Matejki 5, Kraków www.jarema.pl
35. Kogel-Mogel Restaurant ul. Sienna 12, Kraków www.kogel-mogel.pl
36. La Campana Restaurant ul. Kanonicza 7, Kraków www.lacampana.pl
37. Loża Restaurant Rynek Główny 41, Kraków www.loża.pl
38. Mamma Mia Tratoria ul. Karmelicka 14, Kraków www.mammamia.net.pl
39. Marmoloada Restaurant ul. Grodzka 5, Kraków www.marmoladarestauracja.pl
40. Milano Restaurant ul. Św. Jana 1, Kraków www.milanoKrakow.pl
41. Miód Malina Restaurant ul. Grodzka 40, Kraków www.miodmalina.pl
42. Pimiento Restaurant ul. Jozefa 26, Kraków www.pimiento.pl
43. Pod Aniołami Restaurant ul. Grodzka 35, Kraków www.podaniolami.pl
44. Someplace Else Restaurant ul. Powiśœle 7, Kraków www.krakow.someplace-else.pl
45. Scanadale Royal Restaurant Plac Szczepański 2, Kraków www.lescandale.pl
46. Sushi Square Restaurant Rynek Główny 15, Kraków www.sushisquare.pl
47. Szara Rynek Restaurant Rynek Główny 6, Kraków www.szara.pl
48. Studio Qulinarne Restaurant ul. Gazowa 4, Kraków www.studioqulinarne.pl
49. Szara Kazimierz Restaurant ul. Szeroka 39, Kraków www.szarakazimierz.pl
50. Wesele Restaurant Rynek Główny 10, Kraków www.weselerestauracja.pl
51. Wierzynek Restaurant Rynek Główny 15, Kraków www.wierzynek.com.pl

At cafés

52. Bull Pub ul. Mikołajska 2, Kraków www.bullpub.pl
53. La Petit France ul. SŒw. Tomasza 25, Kraków www.lapetitefrance.pl
54. La Petit France ul. SŒw. Tomasza 25, Kraków www.lapetitefrance.pl
55. Słodki Wierzynek Shop & café Rynek Główny 16, Kraków www.wierzynek.com.pl
56. Ul Lala Café Rynek Główny 42, Kraków www.ullalacafe.pl
57. Vienna café ul. Sławkowska 5/7, Kraków www.grand.pl
58. Złoty Piec Restaurant Rynek Główny 10, Kraków  

At galleries

59. Galeria Boruni ul. Grodzka 60, Kraków www.boruni.pl
60. Galeria Kazimierz ul. Podgórska 34, Kraków www.galeriakazimierz.pl
61. Galeria Skarbiec ul. Grodzka 35, Kraków www.galeriaskarbiec.pl

At schools

62. International School of Kraków ul. Św. Floriana 57, Kraków www.www.iskonline.org

At shops

63. PASAŻ 13 – Bar Rynek Główny 13, Kraków www.pasaz-13.pl
64. DOM & KWIATY ul. Królowej Jadwigi 248, Kraków /td>  
65. Kobalt Pottery ul. Grodzka 62, Kraków  

At other

66. Filharmonia Krakówska ul. Zwierzyniecka 1, Kraków www.filharmonia.krakow.pl
67. Kopalnia Soli Wieliczka ul. Daniłowicza 10, Wieliczka www.kopalnia.pl
68. U.S. Consulate General in Kraków ul. Stolarska 9, Kraków www.usconsulate.gov/