At chambers of commerce and other associations

1. American Chamber of Commerce,
mails TOP to over 1000 members along with its American Investor publication, at its offices in Warsaw, Wrocław, and Kraków, and al of its special events
ul. Emilii Plater 53, Warszawa www.amcham.pl
2. French Chamber of Commerce in Poland ul. Widok 8, Warszawa www.ccifp.pl
3. International Women's Association of Kraków Kraków www.iwak.pl

At hotels

4. Hilton Hotel ul. Grzybowska 63, Warszawa www.placeshilton.com
5. Hyatt Hotel ul. Belwederska 23, Warszawa www.regency.hyatt.com.pl
6. Intercontinental Hotel ul. Emilii Plater 49, Warszawa www.intercontinental.com
7. Le Regina Hotel ul. Kościelna 12, Warszawa www.mamaison.com
8. Le Royal Meridien Bristol Hotel ul. Krakowskie Przedmieście 42/44, Warszawa www.lemeridien.pl
9. Platinium Residence ul. Grzybowska 61, Warszawa www.platinumresidence.com
10. Polonia Palace Hotel al. Jerozolimskie 45, Warszawa www.poloniapalace.com
11. Radisson Hotel ul. Grzybowska 24, Warszawa www.radissonblu.com
12. Rialto Hotel ul. Wilcza 73, Warszawa www.rialto.pl/
13. Sofitel Victoria Hotel ul. Królewska 11, Warszawa www.accorhotels.com
14. Sheraton Hotel ul. Bolesł‚awa Prusa 2, Warszawa www.sheraton.pl/
15. Westin Hotel al. Jana Pawla II 21, Warszawa www.westin.pl

At music festivals & Culture

16. Annual Beethoven Easter Festival in Warsaw ul. Chmielna 15 Warszawa pl.chopin.nifc.pl/festival/
17. Teatr Wielki Opera Narodowa ul. Plac Teatralny 1, Warszawa www.teatrwielki.pl

At restaurants

18. 24 H Warszawa Wschodnia by Mateusz Gessler Ul. Mińska 25, Warszawa www.sohofactory.pl
19. Amber Room Restaurant Aleje Ujazdowskie 13, Warszawa www.amber-room.pl/
20. Akademia Smaku Restaurant ul. Oboźna 9/106, Warszawa www.akademia-smaku.com.pl
21. Butchery & Wine Restaurant ul. Żurawia 22, Warszawa www.butcheryandwine.pl
22. Casa Pablo ul. Grzybowska 5a, Warszawa www.casapablo.pl
23. Brasserie Warszawska Restaurant ul. Górnośląska 24, Warszawa www.brasseriewarszawska.pl
24. Cafe Bristol ul. Krakowskie Przedmiescie 42/44, Warszawa www.cafebristol.pl
25. Concept 13 Restaurant ul. Bracka 9, Warszawa www.likushoteleirestauracje.pl
26. @Ferdy's Restaurant ul. Grzybowska 24, Warszawa www.ferdys.com.pl
27. Folk Gospoda Restaurant ul. Waliców 13, Warszawa www.folkgospoda.pl
28. Giovanni Rubino Restaurant ul. Krakowskie Przedmieście 37, Warszawa www.giovanni.com.pl
29. Incanto Restaurant ul. Kobielska 6, Warszawa www.pizzaincanto.pl
30. La Fromagerie ul. Burakowska 5/7, Warszawa www.la-fromagerie.pl
31. Le Cedre 61 Restaurant al. Solidarności 61, Warszawa http://www.lecedre.pl/
32. Le Cedre 84 Restaurant al. Solidarności 84, Warszawa http://www.lecedre.pl/
33. Merliniego 5 Restaurant ul. Merliniego 5, Warszawa www.merliniego5.pl
34. Oberża Pod Czerwonym Wieprzem Restaurant ul. Żelazna 68, Warszawa www.czerwonywieprz.pl
35. OLE! Tapas Steak Restaurant ul. Bracka 2, Warszawa www.ole-restaurant.pl
36. Papu Restaurant Al. Niepodległości 132/136, Warszawa www.restauracjapapu.pl
37. Stary Dom Restaurant ul. Puławska 104/106, Warszawa www.restauracjastarydom.pl
38. Słodki Słony Restaurant ul. Mokotowska 45, Warszawa www.slodkislony.pl
39. Sowa i Przyjaciele Restaurant ul. Gagarina 2, Warszawa www.sowaiprzyjaciele.pl
40. Tamka 43 Restaurant ul. Tamka 43, Warszawa www.tamka43.pl
41. Venti-Tre Restaurant ul. Belwederska 23, Warszawa warszawa.regency.hyatt.com.pl
42. White Sushi ul. Krakowskie Przedmieście 29, Warszawa www.whitesushi.pl/

At ambassador offices/embassies

43. Australia ul. Nowogrodzka 11, Warszawa www.australia.pl/
44. Canada ul. Jana Matejki 1/5, Warszawa www.canadainternational.gc.ca
45. Chile ul. Okrężna 62, Warszawa www.chile.visahq.com
46. Great Britain ul. Kawalerii 12, Warszawa www.ukinpoland.fco
47. Japan ul. Szwoleżerów 8, Warszawa www.pl.emb-japan.jp/
48. Netherlands ul. Kawalerii 10, Warszawa www.poland.nlembassy.org/
49. New Zealand Aleje Ujazdowskie 51, Warszawa www.nzembassy.com
50. Sweden al. Bagatela 3, Warszawa www.swedenabroad.com
51. United States of America Aleje Ujazdowskie 29/31, Warszawa wwww.polish.usembassy.gov/

At schools

52. American School of Warsaw ul. Warszawska 202, Konstancin-Jeziorna www.aswarsaw.org
53. British School of Warsaw ul. Limanowskiego 15, Warszawa www.thebritishschool.pl
54. International American School ul. Stefana Dembego 18, Warszawa www.ias.edu.pl
55. Warsaw Monstessori School ul. Szkolna 16, Warszawa http://www.warsawmontessori.edu.pl/

At private membership places

56. Pure Sky Club ul. Złota 59, Warszawa www.pureskyclub.com

At other

57. Autodirect Aleje Jerozolimskie 133, Warszawa www.autosalon24.pl
58. BiS! ul. Solec 81b, lok. 63a, Warszawa www.bispr.com/
59. Galeria Lewanowicz ul. Złota 59, Plac Grzybowski 10/7, Warszawa  
60. Galeria 8+ ul. Sapieżyńska 8, Warszawa www.osiemplus.pl
61. Klinika Ambroziak al. Gen. W. Sikorskiego 13/U1, Wraszawa www.klinikaambroziak.pl
62. La Casa del Habano ul. Nowy Śšwiat 7, Warszawa www.lcdh.pl
63. Legic ul. Wirażowa 119, Warszawa www.legic.pl
64. Medicover ul. Aleja Rzeczypospolitej 5, Wilanów www.medicover.pl
65. Montblanc ul. Nowy Świat 6/12, Warszawa www.montblanc.com
66. WOLW-POL ul. Gorczewska 53, Warszawa www.dieseljeans.pl
67. Villa Nova Dental Clinic ul. Marconich 3, Warszawa http://www.villanova.pl/